January 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

  Holiday
  Meeting
  Ribbon Cutting
  Special Event

Sun - Jan 01
  Chamber Closed
The Edinburg Chamber of Commerce will be closed January 1st for the New Year. We will open on Monday, January 5, 2015.

Happy New Year!
Tue - Jan 10
11:15 AM
  Ribbon Cutting: University Draft House Burger Bus
Joing us at the Edinburg Chamber of Commerce at 11:15 to get a ride on the University Draft House Burger Bus!
602 W University Rd

We will then be going to the University Draft House at:
2405 W University Dr, Suite F @ 11:30AM

We hope to see you at the event!!!
Thu - Jan 12
10:00 AM
  Chamber Raid
Please join the Edinburg Chamber of Commerce as we have a Chamber Raid at
La Morenita Bakery
1102 W University Dr, Edinburg TX
at 10:00AM
Wed - Jan 18
  RIBBON CUTTING
Edinburg Regional Rehab Center
Wednesday, January 18,2017
4:30pm to 7:00pm Ribbon Cutting at 5:00pm
Edinburg Children's Hospital 4th Floor
1102 W. Trenton, Edinburg, Texas
Wed - Jan 18
  LEADERSHIP EDINBURG
Leadership Edinburg
Community
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Fri - Jan 20
  Feature Business of the month
LandMark Lounge
2708 US-281 BUS, Edinburg, TX 78539
4:30pm
Mon - Jan 23
  Board of Directors Meeting
Executive at 11:00am
Directors at 12:00pm
At the Depot
Tue - Jan 24
  BINGO
Wed - Jan 25
  RIBBON CUTTING
Seventh Day Adventist
602 W Wisconsin Rd, Edinburg, TX 78539
3:30pm
Mon - Jan 30
11:00 AM
  Ribbon Cutting
Pollos Asados La Cabaņa at
3502 S Closner Rd
@11:00
Tue - Jan 31
1:30 AM
  Feature Business of the month
Feature Business of the Month on
January 31st @ 1:30pm at
Memorial Medical Clinic
1501 S. Closner
Edinburg tx

 


Copyright© Edinburg Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
Another project by
web-magik.